Getting Hitched For the Holiday – Celebrity Edition

Brandy Norwood and Ryan Press Engagement pic2

While on vacation in Hawaii during the holiday R&B Singer/Actress Brandy Norwood got engaged to her boyfriend Music Executive Ryan Press.  Congratulations Brandy! As you can see, Brandy is flashing an attractive size rock on her finger….way to go Ryan!!!   According to US Weekly, when they spoke to Brandy back in August, she stated how Press restored her faith in men.  “I had given up on love a long time ago. It just didn’t seem to work for me, so  I was single for a very long time,” the singer also said, “I stopped looking for love and then I ran into my boyfriend.” Kudos to this couple I wish them much happiness.

Brandy and Ryan pic1

 

 

 

 

 

Brandy and Ryan were not the only couple who were engaged over the holiday.  Actor Rockmond Dunbar surprised his beautiful Actress girlfriend Maya Gilbert when he proposed to her on December 30, while on vacation in Jamaica.  Dunbar got down on one knee and proposed to Gilbert during a romantic dinner. The couple stayed at Secrets St. James, a AMResorts, Unlimited Privilege, Adults Only Luxury resort located in Montego Bay, Jamaica. Rockmond Dunbar, can be seen on the hit FX show ‘Sons of Anarchy’ and also has a recurring role on the BET hit show ‘The Game’.  Maya Gilbert, is known for her role on the sexy series on Cinemax ‘Zane’s Sex Chronicales’ and feature film ‘Middle of Nowhere’.  Congratulations guys I wish you a life of love, happiness and continued success!!!Rockmond Dunbar and Maya Gilbert Engagement pic1

Rockmond Dunbar and Maya Gilbert Engagement pic2

For more information on vacations in Hawaii or Jamaica contact me at tracy@rich-events.net or 888-714-0209.  You can also check me out on the web www.rich-events.net.

